Vicious – Vindictive


‘Vindictive’ (Track-list)

1. Right Path (Intro)
2. Whatever The Weather
3. Seen It All Feat. Mucky
4. Over
5. Never Gona Change
6. Drop Top Feat. Tbear
7. Never surrender Feat. Cobane & Conspicuous
8. Shadows Feat. Big Dutty Deeze
9. That Street Life Feat. Josiah Matrix
10. Moods Of Rage
11. Blow My High
12. Hustlers Ambition Feat. Grimlock
13. Ain’t Buyin It Feat. Tony D
14. Poetic Justice Feat. Nature The Kidd
15. No Fool Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel
16. I Remember Feat. Da Sweetnezz
17. Bang Alone
18. Lost Battle Feat. Piro
19. Got That Feat. Kay
20. Like Me Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel & Playa Gee
21. We Wavey Feat. Wizz & Charlz
22. Tears Of Joy (Outro)
23. BONUS TRACK – Work Feat. TBear, Vicious, Seanie T, Mucky, Conspicuous, Locksmyth & Tony D

Vicious is a name that is rapidly becoming known in UK Hip-Hop circles. His debut mixtape ‘Warming Up’ hosted by DJ Unique from the ‘Ghetts It In Gang’ featured the likes of Don’t Flop champion and Poisonous Poet Tony D, as well as the The Colony’s Conspicuous, TBear, Sir Smurf Lil, Grimlock, as well as Locksmyth and more.

Check Out More Music By Vicious Here

Follow Him On Twitter @RealVicious17




You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Plug Into NEHip-Hop


Watch Us On YouTube