Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked are Statik KXNG


We here at NEHip-Hop have been waiting a long time for this one to drop, but the good news today is we only have 1 more month to wait.  Boston’s own Statik Selektah has joined up with Slaughterhouse alum KXNG Crooked (Formerly known as Crooked I) for a collaborative album hip hop heads dreamed about. Their album drops February 12th 2016 on Penalty Ent/Showoff Records.

Next single “Everybody Know” drops this Friday with the iTunes pre order link

1. I Hear Voices
2. Magic & Bird
3. Lost A Fan
4. Everybody Know
5. Dead Or In Jail
6. Stop Playing
7. Good Gone Bad
8. Let’s Go ft. Termanology
9. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit

All Songs Produced by Statik Selektah

Artwork by @DomDirtee



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Plug Into NEHip-Hop


Watch Us On YouTube