DJ EFN Ft. Your Old Droog, O.C., Reks & Royce Da 5’9 – Revolutionary Ride Music

With the second leak, “Revolutionary Ride Music,” DJ EFN continues to honor his mixtape past and rounds up Your Old Droog, Royce, O.C. and Reks to drop gems over a crazy Buckwild beat. DJ EFN’s Another Time will also feature INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman,Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz, Gunplay, Royce Da 5’9″ & Your Old Droog (among others) & production from DJ Premier & Buckwild. Another Time drops March 3rd!

Another Time now available for pre-order on iTunes

Check Out More Music By DJ EFN Here

Follow Him On Twitter @DJEFN

Facebook, Instagram



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Plug Into NEHip-Hop


Watch Us On YouTube