DJ EFN Ft. Inspectah Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., & Bernz (of MAYDAY!) – Another Time

DJ EFN has been leaking tracks in succession every week leading up to the release of his upcoming album Another Time and to celebrate the project’s release date today, EFN releases the album’s title track featuring INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P. and Bernz (of ¡MAYDAY!).

Another Time now available on iTunes

Check Out More Music By DJ EFN Here

Follow Him On Twitter @DJEFN

Youtube, Facebook, Tumblr



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Plug Into NEHip-Hop


Watch Us On YouTube