Akwareal Ft. Chris James, Yosi & Frank Catalano – Lust

Chicago artists of all flavors link up for the steamy, “Lust,” which features rising crooner Chris James (who you will remember for linking up with Pusha T on “Love Hates Me”—which was premiered by Complex in late 2013), Yosi and sax by Grammy award winner Frank Catalano. “Lust” is the first leak from Akwareal’s (AKA A Dub) forthcoming debut production project.

Purchase “Lust” On iTunes

Check Out More Music By Akwareal Here

Follow Him On Twitter @akwarealmusic



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Plug Into NEHip-Hop


Watch Us On YouTube